Board of Trustees

As of 1/1/2021

Earl Freling : Board President

Robert McIntosh: Vice President

Karen Gunther : V.P. of Finance

Robyn Albright: Secretary

John Hamels: Trustee

Linda Lowes: Trustee

Linda  Probst: Trustee



Library Board Meetings are held every fourth Tuesday of the month at 6:30 pm. These meetings are all open to the public.